Speak with a Mortgage Banker (435) 649-6660

Staff Roster

Search

KarzPoor Resort Lending Group

Principle/Loan Officer
NMLS# 1040077
ian@greatlender.com
Phone: (435) 649-6660
Fax: (435) 649-6689
Visit Website

Ellen Bialick

ellen@greatlender.com
Visit Website

Andrea Cox

Loan Officer
NMLS# 1526797
andrea@greatlender.com
Phone: (435) 649-6660
Fax: (435) 649-6689
Visit Website

Devery Karz

Loan Officer
NMLS# 1418742
deveryk@greatlender.com
Phone: (435) 649-6660
Fax: (435) 649-6689
Visit Website

Rich Miller

Senior Loan Officer
NMLS# 234159
richm@greatlender.com
Phone: (435) 649-6660
Fax: (435) 649-6689
Visit Website

Wayne Kelley

Loan Officer
NMLS# 658900
wkelley@greatlender.com
Phone: (435) 649-6660
Fax: (435) 649-6689
Visit Website

Jeff Reade

Senior Loan Officer
NMLS# 252722
jeff@greatlender.com
Phone: (435) 640-6660
Fax: (435) 649-6689
Visit Website

D.J. Glusker

Senior Loan Officer
NMLS# 252937
dj@greatlender.com
Phone: (435) 649-6660
Fax: (435) 649-6689
Visit Website

Kelly Leger

Closing Manager
NMLS# 328695
kelly@greatlender.com
Phone: (435) 649-6660
Visit Website